About Us


Get Involved

 Support Us

Work With Us


Locate your Constituency Find your Party  Search by      
Lok Sabha Election Vidhan Sabha Election Constituency Map Polling Stations List Constituency Profiles
Bookmark and Share
Connect with Us
Skip Navigation Links
Join Empowering India Blog
EI on Facebook
EI on Twitter
Subscribe to Empowering India Group 
Visit this group
Political Analysis
Skip Navigation Links
Election Results and AnalysisExpand Election Results and Analysis
Know Your MLA and MPExpand Know Your MLA and MP
Know Your CandidateExpand Know Your Candidate
Build Query
Empowering Karnataka
Skip Navigation Links
Official Web Sites
Skip Navigation Links
Liberty Initiatives
Skip Navigation Links
In Defence of Liberty
Empowering India
Miracle of Democracy
Right to Property
Civil Society Initiatives
Lok Sabha Election 2014 - Karnataka
No. of Districts No. of PC No. of AC Total Electors Male Electors Female Electors
 27  28  224  44643877  22781877  21862000

Phase Date of issue of Nomination Last date of issue of Nomination Date of scrutiny of Nomination Last date of withdrawal Date of polling Counting of Votes Date of Completion of Election Process
5 19.03.2014 26.03.2014 27.03.2014 29.03.2014 17.04.2014 16.05.2014 28.05.2014
Know your Constituency

Select a Constituency
Bagalkot Bangalore Central Bangalore North Bangalore Rural Bangalore South
Belgaum Bellary Bidar Bijapur Chamarajanagar
Chikkaballapur Chikkodi Chitradurga Dakshina Kannada Davanagere
Dharwad Gulbarga Hassan Haveri Kolar
Koppal Mandya Mysore Raichur Shimoga
Tumkur Udupi Chikmagalur Uttara Kannada

HyperLink HyperLink